My Trip To Fingal

Hi Lovely’s

My family and I took a nice trip to Fingal for a nice picnic day, I took some photos that I thought you would all like!

 

PAS_8740

Spring is definitely coming! the sun was out and the sky was blue.

PAS_8744PAS_8746

PAS_8750PAS_8754

this little island was across from where we were sitting and the water looked so blue.PAS_8755PAS_8764

I love this shot as the people are just relaxing and looking at how beautiful this area is I think this is a simple shot but one I really like.PAS_8766PAS_8769PAS_8780PAS_8793PAS_8801

Birds were out enjoying the day.PAS_8807PAS_8804

my brother enjoying the views.

PAS_8805

Let me know what you thought!

Clare Lauren

email: clare-lauren@hotmail.com

2 thoughts on “My Trip To Fingal

Leave a Reply

