My Favourite Fashion Styles

Hi Lovely’s,

recently I have been trying to extended and expand my fashion and change up my style to make it more unique and to what suits my body rather then just what all my friends are wearing I have put some photos of what I wish my style looked like if I had unlimited money hahah.

32315skirtb341962115mc3a1332bl62115missoni3a146762215cand3a2571

dsw6jan127claudia-116-web

 

I don’t remember the exact places I got these pictures but they are from various blogs that I follow. Let me know what your dream style is and what you think of mine 🙂

 

Clare Lauren xx

 

Where To Find Me?

instagram- clare_laurenn

email- clare-lauren@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

