Stripes  #ootd

Hi lovelies,

For a few days I spent some time in the Sunshine Coast and after my lovely friend gave me clothes that no longer fit her I nearly had a whole new wardrobe!!

I decided to show you my outfit of the day.


Cardigan – temt

Top – Kmart (bargain) 

Jeans – jay jays 

Shoes – rubi shoes

This whole outfit is decently affordable and good for a look that’s fashionable and if your on a budget! 

Let me know what you think of the outfit 

Clare Lauren xx 
Where to find me? 

Email- clare-lauren@hotmail.com

Instagram- clare_lauren

4 thoughts on “Stripes  #ootd

Leave a Reply

